New Scholarship Recipients

The Maxwell Foundation is pleased to recognize and congratulate the new students from the following High Schools and communities in Western Washington as recipients of scholarships for the 2015-2016 school year.

City High School College/University
Seattle University Prep Barnard College
Burien Kennedy Catholic High School Colorado College
Bainbridge Bainbridge Island High Harvey Mudd
Woodinville Woodinville High School Wesleyan
Bothell Bothell High School Linfield
Bellingham Sehome High School Oberlin
Bellingham Sehome High School Whitworth
Lacey Olympia High School University of Pennsylvania
Shoreline Home School The King's College
McCleary Elma High School University of Portland
Renton Liberty High School Washington University
Bothell Inglemoor High School Stanford
Seattle The Bush School Colorado College
Mount Vernon Mount Vernon High School Pomona College
Kingston Kingston High School Embry Riddle
Poulsbo North Kitsap High School University of Portland
Bellevue Newport High School Carnegie Mellon
Bothell University Prep Dartmouth
Bellingham Squalicum High School Stanford
Edmonds Bishop Blanchet High School Gonzaga
Olympia Olympia High School Duke
Bellevue International School Santa Clara
Issaquah Liberty High School Georgetown
Seattle University Prep Wellesley
Bellingham Bellingham High School Colorado College
Seattle Ingraham High School Claremont McKenna
Grays River Naselle High School Yale

In addition to the first year students selected, approximately 45 upper-class scholarship recipients are being supported by renewal awards as they work toward graduation.